//•• Lost And Found ••//

23172888_10210985752142594_7876169303497033535_n

I still feel a rush in my veins and my blood turns into water everytime I see you. I feel an excruciating pain in my chest, as if someone is crushing my rib cage all at once. Everything has changed since the day you have left. But all it takes is a single glance of your pretty face to bring back a thousand memories that we have left behind. All those long lost memories seem so fresh that they play in my head as if it was just yesterday. I do not hate you for anything. Neither am I mad at you. I’m just a little upset with myself for putting all my faith in someone so blindly. But I’m really that glad you made your choices. Because now, even after all the pains I go through at every single glance of you, I have a thin faded smile on my face knowing that I would no more be the reason to your sadness. I lost you and you lost me. But darling, that’s not even important. The only thing that’s important is that I found myself in the process of losing you.

Leave a comment